Services

Is your company in the middle of unprecedented growth? Do you need a team of reliable staff members to add to an overworked department? No matter your staffing issues, we are here to help you find employees with the skill set and qualifications you are looking for.

Since 1974, TIS Personnel has been the go-to recruitment partner for countless organizations in Montreal and the surrounding areas. We are a staffing agency specializing in manufacturing, transport and logistics, warehousing, distribution, and office staffing needs.

We are the experts in helping organizations like yours quickly and seamlessly find the qualified staff needed to save you time and money to streamline your operations.

Dedicated Account Managers

Your business deserves to have a recruitment professional that is accountable for all of your recruitment needs. That is why at TIS Personnel, we designate one dedicated account manager to oversee all hiring and staffing solutions for your unique business.

Our account managers are experts in the industrial workforce and have a well-rounded understanding of the specific skill set, and expertise recruits need to align with your organization.

Industrial Staffing Recruitment Agency in Montreal

Staffing Services When You Need Them Most

With an extensive database of 5000 qualified recruits, we actively employ between 300 and 500 people each and every week. TIS Personnel has a 90% fill rate, with responsive staffing services when you need recruitment assistance the most. We are also proud to provide:

Industrial Staffing Services:
Are you looking for qualified and responsible temporary staff members to fill a gap in your industrial-based business? We proudly provide industrial staffing services to businesses all over Montreal and the surrounding areas, including Laval, South Shore, and West Island.

More

Office Staffing Services:
The office of your warehouse or distribution center is a big place that requires unique attention to detail and dedication to excellence. That is why we send out best recruits to businesses around Montreal when industrial organizations require our best-in-class office staffing services.

Less

Payroll and Beyond

For HR managers, completing the payroll for your existing employees can be enough of a challenge, never mind having to account for an influx of temporary staff from an external agency. That is why TIS Personnel takes care of payroll services for you. From onboarding to regular payroll, to government remittances, we take care of all payroll services, so that you don’t have to.

When we provide you with a qualified staff member, we want to do all that we can to ensure that they are able to make it to your place of business on time and ready to get started. Our dedicated fleet of vans operates to do just that by taking your employee to your job site, office, or place of business in a timely fashion.

If you are looking for premium office or industrial staffing services for your Montreal-based business, partner with TIS Personnel by calling us today.

CONTACT US TODAY TO GET STARTED

(514)360-0577

Back To Top

Services

Votre entreprise est-elle en pleine phase d’une croissance sans précédent ? Avez-vous besoin d’une équipe d’un personnel fiable pour ajouter à un département débordé ? Peu importe vos problèmes de dotation en personnel, nous sommes là pour vous aider à trouver des employés possédant les compétences et les qualifications que vous recherchez.

Depuis 1974, TIS Services de personnel est le partenaire de recrutement de confiance pour d’innombrables organisations à Montréal et ses environs. Nous sommes une agence de dotation qui se spécialise dans les besoins des secteurs de la fabrication, du transport et de la logistique, d’entreposage, de distribution et de bureau.

Nous sommes les experts pour vous aider à trouver du personnel qualifié nécessaire rapidement pour vous faire économiser temps et argent afin de simplifier vos opérations.

Gestionnaires de comptes

Votre entreprise mérite d’avoir un professionnel du recrutement qui est responsable de tous vos besoins de recrutement. C’est pourquoi chez TIS Services de personnel, nous désignons un gestionnaire de compte responsable , pour superviser toutes les embauches et les solutions de dotation pour votre entreprise unique.

Nos gestionnaires de comptes sont des experts dans la main-d’œuvre industrielle et ont une compréhension complète de l’ensemble des compétences spécifiques et de l’expertise exigées de la part des candidats pour exécuter efficacement leur mandat avec votre entreprise.

Industrial Staffing Recruitment Agency in Montreal

Services de dotation lorsque vous en avez le plus besoin

TIS Services de personnel a une vaste base de données de 5 000 candidats et emploie chaque semaine entre 300 et 500 personnes. TIS Services de personnel réussit à satisfaire de 90% des besoins de ses clients. Nous sommes également fiers d’offrir les services suivants :

Services de dotation industriels :

Cherchez-vous du personnel temporaire qualifié et responsable pour combler un poste dans votre entreprise du secteur industriel ? Nous fournissons des a services de dotation industriels aux entreprises partout à Montréal et ses environs, incluant Laval, la Rive-Sud et l’Ouest de l’île.

Plus

Services de dotation de bureau administratif :

Les activités administratives de votre entrepôt ou du centre de distribution occupe une grande place dans vos opérations à la fois pour le contrôle de la qualité et les échéanciers. Pour répondre à ces besoins, nous affectons les candidats les plus compétents aux entreprises qui font appel à nos services .

Moins

Services de paie et au-delà

TIS Services de personnel s’occupe du service de la paie pour le personnel mis à votre disposition : la paie d’intégration, la paie régulière, les remises gouvernementales et autres.

Lorsque nous vous fournissons du personnel qualifié, nous nous assurons qu’il soit en mesure d’arriver à votre lieu d’affaires à l’heure prévue pour commencer son quart de travail. TIS Services de personnel dispose d’une flotte de camionnettes pour s’assurer que le personnel puisse se rendre à votre chantier, au bureau ou tout autre lieu de travail en temps opportun.

Si vous cherchez des services de dotation industriels de première qualité pour votre entreprise basée à Montréal et ses environs, faites appel à TIS Services de personnel dès aujourd’hui.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour commencer

(514)360-0577

Back To Top