Clients

Industrial Staffing Recruitment Agency in Montreal

Sourcing, hiring, and onboarding an employee – or multiple employees – can be a stressful and challenging situation, made worse if that employee ends up being the wrong fit for your business’s unique requirements and needs.

If you are a logistics manager, warehouse manager, or HR manager in an industrial business in Montreal or the surrounding areas, TIS Personnel is here for you. We are a dedicated recruitment agency working solely in the industrial industry. Since 1974, we have helped many businesses in the area fill in the gaps in their workforce and even find best-in-class recruits that they have later hired.

Your Partners in Recruitment

As a staffing agency, TIS Personnel works hard to help businesses through hiring challenges. There are many reasons why your business requires an influx of employees, including:

  1. The need to ramp-up your production for a busy time of the year.
  2. You want to grow your team to meet the requirements and fill an ongoing contract.
  3. You need to replace staff that left quickly or unexpectedly.

No matter why you are looking for dependable recruits to fill in positions, TIS Personnel has anywhere from 300 to 500 personnel employed in the Montreal area on any given week, meaning that we get the job done. With an extensive database of over 5000 people that is always growing, we offer our clients with recruits that understand their business, their industry, and their needs.

Why Partner with TIS Personnel for Your Staffing Needs?

Industrial companies of all sizes continue to partner with our experts at TIS Personnel for a variety of reasons. First of all, our dedicated account managers do all that they can to ensure that you receive high-quality service from qualified employees matched to your needs.

 

We work to find you a reliable and qualified people for the job period promptly. This quick turnover rate means that when you need a top-notch employee on a critical job unexpectedly, we will be able to help you fill the position in a prompt manner. This allows you with greater flexibility, as we recognize that filling these positions as quickly as possible is vital to your overall business success.

 

If you are worried that your employee will not be able to locate your building easily or get to the job site on time, we have a dedicated fleet of vans that work to make sure workers arrive at your office, warehouse, or other place of business exactly when you need them.

 

TIS Personnel is proud to say that we provide our clients with an attestation that all of our recruits and employees are covered by CNESST (Quebec Worker Safety Board). This means that we deduct and remit all applicable government remittances so that you do not have to. Additionally, you and your business are protected and will not be penalized with unexpected fines, back-taxes, or surprises down the road.

Industrial Staffing Recruitment Agency in Montreal

Our Promise to Our Clients

Have you come to rely on the skills, knowledge, and work ethic of one of our recruits? If you are interested in hiring them after their term with you, you can hire them at no additional charge. Not only is this a cost-effective option for you without the need for extensive training or onboarding, but the employee already knows how your business operates and is dedicated to helping it grow.

More

The TIS Personnel Guarantee: If you are not happy with the staff member, or the employee we sent you is not up to the task, we will happily replace that person free of charge.

TIS Personnel is ready to become your recruitment partner to help you scale up your operation quickly. If you need any more information or have questions for our recruitment experts, contact us today.

Less

CONTACT US TODAY TO GET STARTED

(514) 360-0577

Back To Top

Clients

Industrial Staffing Recruitment Agency in Montreal

Recruter, embaucher et intégrer un employé – ou plusieurs employés – peut être une situation stressante et difficile, aggravée si cet employé s’avère être le mauvais choix pour répondre aux exigences et besoins uniques de votre entreprise.

Si vous êtes le responsable des ressources humaines dans une entreprise industrielle à Montréal ou les environs, TIS Services de personnel est là pour vous. Nous sommes une agence de recrutement spécialisée au secteur industriel. Depuis 1974, nous avons aidé de nombreuses entreprises dans la région à combler les lacunes dans leur main-d’œuvre et même à trouver des candidats exceptionnels que les entreprises ont embauchés plus tard.

Vos partenaires en matière de recrutement

En tant qu’agence de dotation, TIS Services de personnel travaille pour aider les entreprises à relever les défis d’embauche. Il y a plusieurs motifs qui expliquent que votre entreprise pourrait nécessiter un afflux de travailleurs, notamment :

  1. Pour augmenter la production pour une période occupée de l’année.
  2. Pour ajouter du personnel à votre équipe afin de répondre aux exigences de vos clients et compléter un contrat en cours.
  3. Pour remplacer le personnel qui a quitté rapidement ou de manière imprévue.

Peu importe la raison pour laquelle vous recherchez des candidats fiables pour pourvoir des postes, TIS Services de personnel a les capacités de répondre à vos besoins puisque TIS Services de personnel a déjà entre 300 et 500 employés par semaine déployés dans la région de Montréal. Ce qui signifie que TIS Services de personnel est en mesure d’assurer ses engagements. Doté d’une vaste base de données dynamiques de plus de 5000 personnes, nous offrons à nos clients des candidats qui comprennent leur secteur d’activité, leurs besoins et leur entreprise.

Pourquoi s’associer avec TIS Services de personnel pour vos besoins de dotation ?

Des entreprises industrielles de toutes tailles continuent de collaborer avec nos experts chez TIS Services de personnel pour diverses raisons. Tout d’abord, nos gestionnaires de comptes s’assurent que vous receviez un service de haute qualité de la part du personnel qualifié affecté a votre entreprise.

 

Nous travaillons pour vous trouver rapidement des gens fiables et qualifiés pour la période de travail requise. Si vous craignez que votre employé ne soit pas en mesure de localiser votre immeuble facilement ou rejoindre le lieu de travail à l’heure, nous avons une flotte de camionnettes qui s’assure que les travailleurs arrivent à votre bureau, entrepôt ou autre lieu d’affaires exactement quand vous en avez besoin.

 

TIS Services de personnel est fier de dire que nous offrons à nos clients une attestation que tous nos candidats et employés sont couverts par la CNESST (Commission de la santé et de la sécurité du travail du Québec). Cela signifie que nous retenons et versons toutes les remises gouvernementales applicables afin que vous n’ayez pas à le faire. En outre, vous et votre entreprise êtes protégés et ne serez pas pénalisés avec des amendes inattendues, des arrières d’impôt, ou autres surprises plus tard.

Industrial Staffing Recruitment Agency in Montreal

Notre promesse à nos clients

Si vous constatez que les compétences, les connaissances et l’éthique de travail de l’un de nos candidats répondent à vos besoins à long terme et vous êtes intéressés à l’embaucher après la fin de son mandat avec vous, vous pouvez le faire sans frais additionnels. C’est une option financièrement avantageuse pour vous puisque l’employé connait déjà le fonctionnement de votre entreprise et est déjà intégré.

Plus

La garantie de TIS Services de personnel : Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait du personnel que nous vous avons mis à votre disposition, TIS Services de personnel s’engage à le remplacer sans frais.

TIS Services de personnel est prêt à devenir votre partenaire de recrutement pour vous aider à augmenter votre performance. Si vous avez besoin de plus d’informations ou avez des questions pour nos experts en recrutement, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui.

Moins

Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour commencer

(514)360-0577

Back To Top